Submission Forms

Accession Form
Accession Continuation Form
CEM Culture Form
New Account Form
USDA Brucellosis Form
UKVDL Rabies Form

You may submit Accessions and Forms to us digitally by e-mailing them to: UKVDLSubmissions@gmail.com

All forms require the Adobe Reader software.
"Fillable" portions of forms may not work for users of Firefox. It is recommended that you either open the document in Acrobat itself by clicking "Open With Different Viewer" at the top right, save the documents as a .pdf to fill them out, or use a different browser.

Client Portal Now Available:

Online access for viewing laboratory results via our Client Portal. Please contact the lab for assistance in setting up a Portal account.
(859) 257-8283 Phone
(859) 255-1624 Fax

Carrier (UPS/FedEx) Address:

1490 Bull Lea Rd
Lexington, KY 40511

USPS (Post Office) Address:

P.O. Box 14125
Lexington, KY 40512-4125
Faculty And Section Heads   |  Login

Faculty and Section Heads

New Faculty and Section Heads
Name Section Position Phone Email
Dr. Michelle Arnold Ruminant Extension Ruminant Extension Veterinarian (859) 257-7190 michelle.arnold@uky.edu
Dr. David Bolin Pathology  Head, Veterinary Pathology (859) 257-8283 dbolin@uky.edu
Ms. Sara Welsh Necropsy Section Supervisor (859) 257-7567 sharpena@uky.edu
Dr. Uneeda Bryant Pathology Veterinary Pathologist (859) 257-8283 ubryant@uky.edu
Dr. Craig Carter Administration Director (859) 257-7489 craig.carter@uky.edu
Dr. Lynne Cassone Pathology Veterinary Pathologist (859) 257-8283 lynne.cassone@uky.edu
Dr. Michael Cruz Penn Pathology Clinical Instructor (859) 257-8283 michael.cruzpenn@uky.edu
Ms. Bonnie Decker Clinical Pathology Section Supervisor (859) 257-7738 bonnie.decker@uky.edu
Dr. Erdal Erol Microbiology Head, Diagnostic Microbiology (859) 257-7771 erdal.erol@uky.edu
Dr. Cynthia Gaskill Toxicology Veterinary Clinical Toxicologist (859) 257-7912 cynthia.gaskill@uky.edu
Dr. Jennifer Janes Pathology Veterinary Pathologist (859) 257-8283 jennifer.janes@uky.edu
Ms. Armeda Jones Diagnostic Services Section Supervisor- Receiving (859) 257-6382 ajones@uky.edu
Dr. Laura Kennedy Pathology Veterinary Pathologist (859) 257-8283 drlaurakennedy@uky.edu
Mr. Steve Locke Bacteriology Section Supervisor (859) 257-7747 slocke@uky.edu
Dr. Alan Loynachan Pathology Veterinary Pathologist/Section Head of Histology (859) 257-8283 alan.loynachan@uky.edu
Dr. Deborah Maples Diagnostic Services Diagnostic Services Coordinator (859) 257-7112 deborah.maples@uky.edu
Mr. Derrick Miles Information Technology Information Technology Manager (859) 257-8274 Derrick.Miles@uky.edu
Ms. Diane Murphy
Histology Section Supervisor (859) 257-7127 diane.schaus@uky.edu
Ms. Mary Payton Quality Assurance Quality Manager (859) 257-7907 mary.harbour@uky.edu
Mr. Ryan Redimarker Business Office Business Manager (859) 257-7185 ryan.redimarker@uky.edu
Mr. Marvin Redmon Facilities and Maintenance Facilities Manager (859) 257-3940 mwredm2@uky.edu
Dr. Rebecca Ruby Pathology Veterinary Pathologist (859) 257-8283 reru228@uky.edu
Dr. Ahmad Saied Pathology Veterinary Pathologist, LMU-CVM Course Coordinator (859) 257-8283 Ahmad.Saied@uky.edu
Dr. Jackie Smith Epidemiology Section Head (859) 257-7559 jsmit8@uky.edu
Ms. Margaret Steinman Serology Section Head (859) 257-7457 mnstei0@uky.edu