Home

Submission Forms

Accession Form
Accession Continuation Form
CEM Culture Form
CEM CF E Form
New Account Form
USDA Brucellosis Form
UKVDL Rabies Form

You may submit Accessions and Forms to us digitally by e-mailing them to: UKVDLSubmissions@gmail.com

All forms require the Adobe Reader software.
"Fillable" portions of forms may not work for users of Firefox. It is recommended that you either open the document in Acrobat itself by clicking "Open With Different Viewer" at the top right, save the documents as a .pdf to fill them out, or use a different browser.

Client Portal Now Available:

Online access for viewing laboratory results via our Client Portal. Please contact the lab for assistance in setting up a Portal account.
(859) 257-8283 Phone
(859) 255-1624 Fax

Carrier (UPS/FedEx) Address:

1490 Bull Lea Rd
Lexington, KY 40511

USPS (Post Office) Address:

P.O. Box 14125
Lexington, KY 40512-4125
Hours of Operation, Holidays   |  Login

Hours of Operation

Red Mare and Foal image.

Receiving Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM to 5:00PM
  • Sunday: 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Holiday Hours

  • It is our intent to provide the highest levels of service possible within the constraints of a one-shift operation. UKVDL is only closed four days a year. 

HOLIDAY  

DATE

SCHEDULE

Independence Day

Tues., July 4, 2017

CLOSED

Labor Day

Mon., Sept. 4, 2017

*9:00AM - Noon

Thanksgiving

Thurs., Nov. 23, 2017   

CLOSED

Fri., Nov. 24, 2017

*9:00AM - Noon

Sat., Nov. 25, 2017

*9:00AM - Noon

Sun., Nov. 26, 2017

1:00PM - 5:00 PM 

Christmas

Sun., Dec. 24, 2017

*1:00PM - 5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 25, 2017

CLOSED

New Year

Sun., Dec. 31, 2017      

*1:00PM - 5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 01, 2018

CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Mon., Jan. 15, 2018

*9:00AM – Noon

Memorial Day

Mon., May 28, 2018

*9:00AM - Noon

*Open to receive animals for necropsy and specimens only; no test results available.  

  No diagnostic, regulatory, or export tests will be set up on Fri., Nov. 24.
  Please plan your specimen collection times accordingly, especially for export cases.