Submission Forms

Accession Form
Accession Continuation Form
CEM Culture Form
New Account Form
USDA Brucellosis Form
UKVDL Rabies Form

You may submit Accessions and Forms to us digitally by e-mailing them to: UKVDLSubmissions@gmail.com

All forms require the Adobe Reader software.
"Fillable" portions of forms may not work for users of Firefox. It is recommended that you either open the document in Acrobat itself by clicking "Open With Different Viewer" at the top right, save the documents as a .pdf to fill them out, or use a different browser.

Client Portal Now Available:

Online access for viewing laboratory results via our Client Portal. Please contact the lab for assistance in setting up a Portal account.
(859) 257-8283 Phone
(859) 255-1624 Fax

Carrier (UPS/FedEx) Address:

1490 Bull Lea Rd
Lexington, KY 40511

USPS (Post Office) Address:

P.O. Box 14125
Lexington, KY 40512-4125
Laboratory Services > Advisory Board   |  Login

Advisory Board



Mr. Guffey, Jamie KY Poultry Federation
Ms. Hall, Jennifer KY Poultry Federation
Mr. Harper, Jeff KY Farm Bureau Federation
Dr.  Horohov, David Chair, Dept of Veterinary Science
Dr. Johnson, Beth Double-Doc Vet Services
Mr. Johnson, Steve Margaux Farm
Dr. Keough, Brad Office of State Veterinarian
Mr. Maples, Dave Ky Cattleman's Assoc.
Mr. Peterson, Michael Director, UK Equine Programs
Mr. Miller, Charles Beef Cattle Farmer
Dr. Morehead, Jim Equine Medical Associates
Mr.  Morris, Chauncey KTA-KTOB
Ms. Paul, Brenda Home address
Mr. Phillips, Melissa Cobb-Vantress
Dr. Kelly Giesbrecht KY Cabinet for Health
Dr. Riddle, Tom Rood & Riddle Equine Hospital
Mr. Robinson, Don Winter Quarter Farm
Dr. Slovis, Nathan Hagyard Davidson McGee
Dr. Southall, Robert USDA AVIC
Dr. Stanfield, Darin Tri-County Vet Service
Dr. Stout, Bob Office of State Veterinarian